Staatstheater Nürnberg
Home > 21/22 Programme > Madness



6th Philharmonic Concert with works by Wagner, Dvořák and Berlioz

Dirigent: John Fiore

Violoncello: Julia Hagen

Friday, 29/04/2022

08.00 PM - 10.00 PM


07.15 PM Introduction (in German)


Abo K, Abo S5

header 6 PhilKo JuliaHagen

The works covered in the 6th Philharmonic Concert explore the dividing line between sanity and madness.

Richard Wagner: Faust-Ouvertüre d-Moll WWV 59
Antonín Dvořák: Konzert für Violoncello h-Moll op. 104
Hector Berlioz: Symphonie fantastique op. 14

Dates and cast

Cast on 29/04/2022




Additional Information

> What's On

> Digitaler Fundus


This site uses third-party website tracking technologies in order to provide and improve its services and display advertisements relating to the interests of its users. Some of the third-party providers transfer data to servers in the United States, which may be associated with increased risk. Details can be found in the relevant cookie settings and in the privacy notice. Your consent is voluntary. You can change your cookie settings at any time.

Further information Data protection Imprint

These cookies are indispensable for the functioning of our website. They are automatically deleted when you close your browser or after a period of inactivity (24 hours).

These cookies collect information on how you use our website. They do not store any information that allows the user to be identified. Statistical data is deleted either automatically within 30 days or after evaluation has been completed, whichever period is longer.