Staatstheater Nürnberg
Home > House of Artists > Artists > Tal Eitan

Ballet

Tal Eitan

Tal Eitan

Tänzerin

Born in Tel Aviv, Israel, Tal Eitan received her dance education at the Thelma Yellin High School of the Arts and in the training program NDT Summer Intensive of the Nederlands Dans theatre, where she, amongst others, appeared in choreographies of Crystal Pite and Paul Lightfood. Starting her carreer as a stage dancer as a guest of the Salzburger Landestheater, she then joined the Ballet Mainz from 2012 until 2014 and following the Delattre Dance Company. Her last engagement was from 2015 until 2017 at the Ballett Hagen. In the course of her career she danced choreographies of Ohad Naharin, Cayetano Soto, Marco Goecke, Regina van Berkel, Pascal Touzeau, Ricardo Fernando and Maurice Causey.

Photo © Jesús Vallinas

Zusatzmaterial

Activate Youtube content

For further information, see our Privacy Notice

> What's On

> Digitaler Fundus

Top

This site uses third-party website tracking technologies in order to provide and improve its services and display advertisements relating to the interests of its users. Some of the third-party providers transfer data to servers in the United States, which may be associated with increased risk. Details can be found in the relevant cookie settings and in the privacy notice. Your consent is voluntary. You can change your cookie settings at any time.

Further information Data protection Imprint

These cookies are indispensable for the functioning of our website. They are automatically deleted when you close your browser or after a period of inactivity (24 hours).

These cookies collect information on how you use our website. They do not store any information that allows the user to be identified. Statistical data is deleted either automatically within 30 days or after evaluation has been completed, whichever period is longer.

Staatstheater Nürnberg

Ballett

Tal Eitan

Tal Eitan

Tänzerin

Tal Eitan wurde in Tel Aviv, Israel, geboren und erhielt ihre Tanzausbildung an der Thelma Yellin High School of the Arts und im Trainingsprogramm NDT Summer Intensive des Nederlands Dans Theater, wo sie u. a. Choreographien von Crystal Pite und Paul Lightfoot erarbeitete. Ihre Bühnenkarriere begann sie zunächst als Gast am Ballett des Salzburger Landestheater, bevor sie von 2012 bis 2014 beim Ballett Mainz und anschließend ein Jahr bei der Delattre Dance Company tanzte. Zuletzt war sie von 2015 bis 2017 am Ballett Hagen engagiert. Im Laufe ihrer Karriere tanzte sie bisher Choreographien von u. a. Ohad Naharin, Cayetano Soto, Marco Goecke, Regina van Berkel, Pascal Touzeau, Ricardo Fernando oder Maurice Causey. Seit der Spielzeit 2017/2018 ist Tal Eitan Mitglied des Staatstheater Nürnberg Ballett.


Born in Tel Aviv, Israel, Tal Eitan received her dance education at the Thelma Yellin High School of the Arts and in the training program NDT Summer Intensive of the Nederlands Dans theatre, where she, amongst others, appeared in choreographies of Crystal Pite and Paul Lightfood. Starting her carreer as a stage dancer as a guest of the Salzburger Landestheater, she then joined the Ballet Mainz from 2012 until 2014 and following the Delattre Dance Company. Her last engagement was from 2015 until 2017 at the Ballett Hagen. In the course of her career she danced choreographies of Ohad Naharin, Cayetano Soto, Marco Goecke, Regina van Berkel, Pascal Touzeau, Ricardo Fernando and Maurice Causey. Tal Eitan is member of the company of Nuremberg Ballet since season 2017/2018.


Foto © Jesús Vallinas

In dieser Spielzeit

Zusatzmaterial

YouTube-Inhalte aktivieren

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung

> Spielplan

> Digitaler Fundus

Nach oben

Diese Seite nutzt Website Tracking-Technologien von Dritten, um ihre Dienste anzubieten, stetig zu verbessern und Werbung entsprechend der Interessen der Nutzer anzuzeigen. Einige der Drittanbieter übertragen Daten an Server in den USA, womit ein erhöhtes Risiko verbunden sein kann. Informationen hierzu erhalten Sie in den Cookie-Einstellungen bei den jeweiligen Cookies sowie in der Datenschutzerklärung. Ihre Einwilligung ist freiwillig. Sie können Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen jederzeit ändern.

Weitere Hinweise Datenschutzerklärung Impressum

Diese Cookies sind von grundlegender Bedeutung für die Funktion unserer Website. Sie werden automatisch gelöscht, wenn der lokale Browser geschlossen wird oder eine gewisse Zeit (24 Stunden) vergangen ist, ohne dass der Nutzer auf der Website Aktionen durchgeführt hat.

Diese Cookies sammeln Informationen darüber, wie Sie unsere Website verwenden. Sie speichern keine Informationen, die eine persönliche Identifikation des Benutzers erlauben. Statistische Daten werden anlasslos binnen 30 Tagen automatisch gelöscht, beziehungsweise nach Abschluss der Aus- und Verwertung, je nachdem, was länger ist.