Staatstheater Nürnberg
Home > House of Artists > Artists > Laura Armendariz

Ballet

Laura Ar­men­da­riz

Laura Armendariz

Tänzerin

Spanish dancer Laura Armendariz received her education by Maria de Avila in Zaragoza and at the Heinz-Bosl-foundation in Munich, where she gained stage experience with the Ballet of the Bavarian State Opera. Following she went to the Ballet Augsburg as an intern. In Season 2014/2015, Laura Armendariz became an established member of the Ballet Augsburg under the direction of Robert Conn and appeared as Glauke in “Medea” by Ángel Rodrigues. She danced in “Romeo and Juliet” by Young Soon Hue, “Hamlet” by Stephen Mills, “Soto Danza” by Cayetano Soto and in many more choreographies by Edward Clug, Georg Reischl, Stephen Shropshire and Riccardo de Nigris.

Photo © Jesús Vallinas

Zusatzmaterial

Activate Youtube content

For further information, see our Privacy Notice

> What's On

> Digitaler Fundus

Top

This site uses third-party website tracking technologies in order to provide and improve its services and display advertisements relating to the interests of its users. Some of the third-party providers transfer data to servers in the United States, which may be associated with increased risk. Details can be found in the relevant cookie settings and in the privacy notice. Your consent is voluntary. You can change your cookie settings at any time.

Further information Data protection Imprint

These cookies are indispensable for the functioning of our website. They are automatically deleted when you close your browser or after a period of inactivity (24 hours).

These cookies collect information on how you use our website. They do not store any information that allows the user to be identified. Statistical data is deleted either automatically within 30 days or after evaluation has been completed, whichever period is longer.

Staatstheater Nürnberg

Ballett

Laura Ar­men­da­riz

Laura Armendariz

Tänzerin

Die Spanierin Laura Armendariz erhielt ihre Tanzausbildung bei Maria de Avila in Zaragoza und an der Heinz-Bosl-Stiftung in München, wo sie mit dem Ballett der Bayerischen Staatsoper auch erste Bühnenerfahrungen sammelte. Im Anschluss wechselte zunächst als Praktikantin an das Ballett Augsburg. In der Spielzeit 2014/2015 von Robert Conn als festes Ensemblemitglied übernommen und tanzte Glauke in „Medea“ von Ángel Rodriguez, „Romeo und Julia“ von Young Soon Hue, „Hamlet“ von Stephen Mills und im Ballettabend „Soto Danza“ von Cayetano Soto sowie weitere Choreographien von Edward Clug, Georg Reischl, Stephen Shropshire, Riccardo De Nigris. Seit der Spielzeit 2017/2018 ist Laura Armendariz Mitglied des Staatstheater Nürnberg Ballett.

Spanish dancer Laura Armendariz received her education by Maria de Avila in Zaragoza and at the Heinz-Bosl-foundation in Munich, where she gained stage experience with the Ballet of the Bavarian State Opera. Following she went to the Ballet Augsburg as an intern. In Season 2014/2015, Laura Armendariz became an established member of the Ballet Augsburg under the direction of Robert Conn and appeared as Glauke in “Medea” by Ángel Rodrigues. She danced in “Romeo and Juliet” by Young Soon Hue, “Hamlet” by Stephen Mills, “Soto Danza” by Cayetano Soto and in many more choreographies by Edward Clug, Georg Reischl, Stephen Shropshire and Riccardo de Nigris. Laura Armendariz is member of the company of Nuremberg Ballet since season 2017/ 2018.


Foto © Jesús Vallinas

In dieser Spielzeit

Zusatzmaterial

YouTube-Inhalte aktivieren

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung

> Spielplan

> Digitaler Fundus

Nach oben

Diese Seite nutzt Website Tracking-Technologien von Dritten, um ihre Dienste anzubieten, stetig zu verbessern und Werbung entsprechend der Interessen der Nutzer anzuzeigen. Einige der Drittanbieter übertragen Daten an Server in den USA, womit ein erhöhtes Risiko verbunden sein kann. Informationen hierzu erhalten Sie in den Cookie-Einstellungen bei den jeweiligen Cookies sowie in der Datenschutzerklärung. Ihre Einwilligung ist freiwillig. Sie können Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen jederzeit ändern.

Weitere Hinweise Datenschutzerklärung Impressum

Diese Cookies sind von grundlegender Bedeutung für die Funktion unserer Website. Sie werden automatisch gelöscht, wenn der lokale Browser geschlossen wird oder eine gewisse Zeit (24 Stunden) vergangen ist, ohne dass der Nutzer auf der Website Aktionen durchgeführt hat.

Diese Cookies sammeln Informationen darüber, wie Sie unsere Website verwenden. Sie speichern keine Informationen, die eine persönliche Identifikation des Benutzers erlauben. Statistische Daten werden anlasslos binnen 30 Tagen automatisch gelöscht, beziehungsweise nach Abschluss der Aus- und Verwertung, je nachdem, was länger ist.