Staatstheater Nürnberg
Home > House of Artists > Artists > Chor des Staatstheater Nürnberg


Chor des Staats­thea­ter Nürn­berg

Chor des Staatstheater Nürnberg

Choir of the Staatstheater Nürnberg


Tarmo Vaask


Timothy Hamel


Eun-Joo Ham, Schirin Hudajbergenova, Franziska Kern, Hyun-Mi Kim, Dominique Lepeudry, Andrea Schwendtner


Stephanie Gröschel-Unterbäumer, Irène Lepetit-Mscisz, Xiao Liu, Ntombizodumo Mahlaba, Yuko Oba, Halina Zubel-Wannicke

  1. ALT

Anna Bychkova, Kerstin Geitner, Halina Holzwarth, Martina Langbauer, Raquel Luis

  1. ALT

Ágnes Kovács, Elisabeth Kuck, Joanna Limánska-Pajak, Sabine Lippmann, Nora Meyer, Michaela Weintritt

  1. TENOR

Pedro Arroyo, Yu-Sun Hong, Sebastian Köchig, Han-Bo Jeon, Chool Seomun, Yongseung Song

  1. TENOR

Philip Carmichael, Luzuko Mahlhaba, Taeseok Oh, Emanoel Velozo, Maximilian Vogt

  1. BASS

Gor Harutyunyan, Tobias Link, Kurt Schober, Dariusz Siedlik, N.N.

  1. BASS

Julien Acht, Alexander Alves De Paula, Rüdiger Krehbiel, Suren Manukyan, Moon Shick Oh

Foto © Ludwig Olah

This season


Activate Youtube content

For further information, see our Privacy Notice

> What's On

> Digitaler Fundus


This site uses third-party website tracking technologies in order to provide and improve its services and display advertisements relating to the interests of its users. Some of the third-party providers transfer data to servers in the United States, which may be associated with increased risk. Details can be found in the relevant cookie settings and in the privacy notice. Your consent is voluntary. You can change your cookie settings at any time.

Further information Data protection Imprint

These cookies are indispensable for the functioning of our website. They are automatically deleted when you close your browser or after a period of inactivity (24 hours).

These cookies collect information on how you use our website. They do not store any information that allows the user to be identified. Statistical data is deleted either automatically within 30 days or after evaluation has been completed, whichever period is longer.