Staatstheater Nürnberg
Home > Information and guidelines for a safe visit to our premises
Opernhaus c MatthiasDengler 6

Information and guidelines for a safe visit to our premises

We look forward to welcoming you to our premises! To maximise safety and enjoyment for everyone, we would ask you to emulate our front-of-house staff and – voluntarily – wear an FFP2 or medical-grade mask. You will be protecting yourself and others and helping us to keep the Staatstheater operating.

Visitors no longer need to present a negative test result or show evidence of vaccination against or recovery from Covid.

Click PROGRAMME for an overview of all events, updated daily. Should any performances have to be cancelled at short notice due to the coronavirus situation, we will notify all ticket holders without fail using the contact details stored in our system.

Our protective measures are second to none. All areas of the building are ventilated regularly and high-traffic contact surfaces in communal areas are cleaned and, where necessary, disinfected at regular intervals. We have provided anti-viral spray dispensers in prominent locations on site. Our air-conditioning plant continues to circulate 100% exterior air at the highest possible rate of air exchange. Your tickets are designed for contactless checking. The foyers are spacious enough to prevent crowding.

Please postpone your visit to our premises if you have the following symptoms: temperature, cough, runny nose, shortness of breath due to an infection, headache, aching joints, upset stomach, a feeling of faintness, loss of sense of smell/taste. If you are displaying any of these symptoms, please do not enter our premises. Many thanks!

We look forward to seeing you – Stay healthy and curious!


Photo © Matthias Dengler

Book tickets online now:

Follow us on social media:

And stay informed:

> Subscribe to newsletter
(only available in German)

> What's On

> Digitaler Fundus

Top

This site uses third-party website tracking technologies in order to provide and improve its services and display advertisements relating to the interests of its users. Some of the third-party providers transfer data to servers in the United States, which may be associated with increased risk. Details can be found in the relevant cookie settings and in the privacy notice. Your consent is voluntary. You can change your cookie settings at any time.

Further information Data protection Imprint

These cookies are indispensable for the functioning of our website. They are automatically deleted when you close your browser or after a period of inactivity (24 hours).

These cookies collect information on how you use our website. They do not store any information that allows the user to be identified. Statistical data is deleted either automatically within 30 days or after evaluation has been completed, whichever period is longer.

Staatstheater Nürnberg
Home > Hinweise für Ihren sicheren Theaterbesuch
Opernhaus c MatthiasDengler 6

Hinweise für Ihren sicheren Theaterbesuch

Wir freuen uns, Sie bei uns im Haus zu begrüßen! Um allen einen möglichst angenehmen und sicheren Besuch zu ermöglichen, bitten wir Sie herzlich darum, freiwillig eine FFP2- oder medizinische Maske zu tragen. So schützen Sie sich selbst und andere und helfen uns dabei, weiterhin für Sie spielen zu können. Auch unsere Mitarbeitenden im Besucherservice werden bis auf weiteres eine Maske tragen.

Die Vorlage eines Impf-, Genesenen- oder Testnachweises am Einlass ist nicht mehr notwendig.

Unter SPIELPLAN finden Sie eine tagesaktuelle Übersicht aller stattfindenden Veranstaltungen. Sollten aufgrund der aktuellen Corona-Lage kurzfristig Vorstellungen abgesagt werden müssen, informieren wir alle Kartenkäufer*innen aktiv und zuverlässig, sofern uns die Kontaktdaten vorliegen.

Wir bieten Ihnen für Ihren Besuch bei uns weiterhin den bestmöglichen Schutz. Alle Bereiche des Hauses, insbesondere die Kontaktflächen in den öffentlich zugänglichen Zonen, werden regelmäßig gereinigt und wenn notwendig desinfiziert. Wir stellen Desinfektionsmittelspender bereit, unsere Klima- und Lüftungsanlagen arbeiten auch weiterhin mit 100 Prozent Außenluft sowie mit der höchstmöglichen Luftwechselrate. Ihre Eintrittskarten werden kontaktlos kontrolliert. Die Foyers bieten genügend Platz, um ausreichend Abstand einzuhalten.

Bitte sehen Sie bei folgenden Symptomen von einem Theaterbesuch ab: Fieber, Husten, Schnupfen, infektionsbedingte Atemnot, Kopf- und Gliederschmerzen, Magen-Darm-Beschwerden, Schwächegefühl, Geruchs-/Geschmacksstörungen. Wir bitten Sie, bei diesen Krankheitsanzeichen unser Haus nicht zu betreten. Vielen Dank!

Wir freuen uns auf Sie – bleiben Sie gesund und neugierig!


Foto © Matthias Dengler

Jetzt Karten online bestellen:

Folgen Sie uns auch im Social Web:

Und bleiben Sie immer informiert:

> Spielplan

> Digitaler Fundus

Nach oben

Diese Seite nutzt Website Tracking-Technologien von Dritten, um ihre Dienste anzubieten, stetig zu verbessern und Werbung entsprechend der Interessen der User anzuzeigen. Einige der Drittanbieter übertragen Daten an Server in den USA, womit ein erhöhtes Risiko verbunden sein kann. Informationen hierzu erhalten Sie in den Cookie-Einstellungen bei den jeweiligen Cookies sowie in der Datenschutzerklärung. Ihre Einwilligung ist freiwillig. Sie können Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen jederzeit ändern.

Weitere Hinweise Datenschutzerklärung Impressum

Diese Cookies sind von grundlegender Bedeutung für die Funktion unserer Website. Sie werden automatisch gelöscht, wenn der lokale Browser geschlossen wird oder eine gewisse Zeit (24 Stunden) vergangen ist, ohne dass der Nutzer auf der Website Aktionen durchgeführt hat.

Diese Cookies sammeln Informationen darüber, wie Sie unsere Website verwenden. Sie speichern keine Informationen, die eine persönliche Identifikation des Benutzers erlauben. Statistische Daten werden anlasslos binnen 30 Tagen automatisch gelöscht, beziehungsweise nach Abschluss der Aus- und Verwertung, je nachdem, was länger ist.