Staatstheater Nürnberg
Home > Booking > Booking Tickets
Geschenkgutschein

Booking Tickets

All information and tickets for events of Staatstheater Nürnberg and concerts of Staatsphilharmonie Nürnberg can be sourced through the following channels:

Online bookings

Buy tickets day or night: Click here to access our webshop!


SERVICE VIDEO
Forgotten your password? How to change your password in the webshop.


Staatstheater hotline

+49-(0)180/1-344-276 (from Germany, landline 3.9 ¢/min.; mobile max. 42 ¢/min.),
current opening hours: Monday - Friday 9 a.m. to 8 p.m., Saturdays 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. (except public holidays)

Tel.: +49-(0)911/18075-3808 (outside of Germany)

Fax: +49-(0)911/18075-1999

E-Mail: info(at)staatstheater-nuernberg.de

You can buy your tickets here by direct debit. We will despatch tickets by post subject to payment of a processing fee and as long as purchase takes place at least seven working days prior to date of performance. When booking at shorter notice, patrons can pick their tickets up at the relevant box office.

Reservations

You can also reserve tickets by calling our hotline. Reserved tickets will be held for a maximum of six days and must also be picked up at least three days prior to the performance. Failure to pick up tickets within these periods will result in automatic cancellation of bookings.

Box offices in Opernhaus and Schauspielhaus

Richard-Wagner-Platz 2–10 (in the respective foyers)
90443 Nuremberg, Germany

BOX OFFICE

The day box office in the Opernhaus is open Monday to Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. and Saturday 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

The day box office in the Schauspielhaus is open Monday to Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. and Saturday 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

EVENING BOX OFFICE

Due to the current situation, a schedule of regular opening hours is not available. Please purchase tickets in advance. Doors to the venues open 60 minutes before start of performance.



Advance ticketing

Tickets become available on a month-by-month basis, starting on the first working day of a particular month (at 9 AM). As a rule, tickets for opera, ballet and concerts can be bought two months in advance (e.g. on 01.10. for December) and for drama events one month in advance (e.g. on 01.10. for November).



Concessions

School children, students, persons working as Federal Volunteers, severely disabled persons and Nürnberg-Pass holders are eligible for reduced-cost admission to events at the Staatstheater. We regret that reductions do not cover premieres, guest appearances and special events.

> What's On

> Digitaler Fundus

Top

This site uses third-party website tracking technologies in order to provide and improve its services and display advertisements relating to the interests of its users. Some of the third-party providers transfer data to servers in the United States, which may be associated with increased risk. Details can be found in the relevant cookie settings and in the privacy notice. Your consent is voluntary. You can change your cookie settings at any time.

Further information Data protection Imprint

These cookies are indispensable for the functioning of our website. They are automatically deleted when you close your browser or after a period of inactivity (24 hours).

These cookies collect information on how you use our website. They do not store any information that allows the user to be identified. Statistical data is deleted either automatically within 30 days or after evaluation has been completed, whichever period is longer.

Staatstheater Nürnberg
Home > Kaufen > Kartenkauf
Geschenkgutschein

Kartenkauf

Alle Informationen und Karten für die Veranstaltungen des Staatstheaters Nürnberg sowie die Konzerte der Staatsphilharmonie Nürnberg erhalten Sie über folgende Wege:

Online-Bestellungen

Tag und Nacht Tickets online kaufen: Hier geht's zu unserem Webshop!


SERVICE-VIDEO
Passwort vergessen? So ändern Sie Ihr Passwort im Webshop.


Staatstheater-Hotline

Tel.: +49-(0)180/1-344-276 (Festnetz 3,9 ct/Min; Mobilfunk bis 42 ct/Min)
erreichbar Montag bis Freitag 9-20 Uhr, samstags 9-18 Uhr (ausgenommen Feiertage)

Tel.: +49-(0)911/18075-3808 (nur aus dem Ausland erreichbar)

Fax: +49-(0)911/18075-1999

E-Mail: info(a)staatstheater-nuernberg.de

Hier können Sie Karten bestellen und per Lastschrift bezahlen. Ihre Tickets schicken wir Ihnen umgehend gegen eine Versand- und Bearbeitungsgebühr per Post zu, sofern mindestens sieben Werktage zwischen Bestellung und dem gewünschten Vorstellungstermin liegen. Bei kurzfristigen Kartenwünschen legen wir Ihre bezahlten Tickets an der jeweiligen Abendkasse für Sie bereit.

Reservierungen

Über unsere Hotline können Tickets auch reserviert werden. Die Karten sind im Anschluss maximal sechs Tage, jedoch höchstens bis drei Werktage vor der Veranstaltung, für Sie zurückgelegt. Sollten Sie die Karten bis dahin nicht abgeholt haben, wird die Reservierung automatisch aufgelöst.

Theaterkassen im Opern- und Schauspielhaus

Richard-Wagner-Platz 2–10 (jeweiliges Eingangsfoyer)
90443 Nürnberg

TAGESKASSE

Die Tageskasse im Opernhaus ist von Montag bis Freitag 9-18 Uhr sowie samstags 9-13 Uhr für Sie da!
Die Tageskasse im Schauspielhaus ist von Montag bis Freitag 9-18 Uhr geöffnet.

ABENDKASSE

Die Abendkasse öffnet jeweils 60 Minuten vor Vorstellungsbeginn. Wir empfehlen Ihnen jedoch, Ihre Eintrittskarten möglichst im Vorverkauf zu erwerben, bzw. Ihre Fragen zum Theaterbesuch im Vornherein über unsere Hotline zu klären, um Schlangenbildung am Abend zu vermeiden.



Vorverkauf

Der Vorverkauf für die Veranstaltungen startet jeweils am ersten Werktag des Monats (um 9.00 Uhr): in der Regel zwei Monate im Voraus für die Sparten Oper, Ballett und Konzert (z.B. am 01.10. für Dezember) und einen Monat im Voraus für die Sparte Schauspiel (z.B. am 01.10. für November).

Karten über externe Vorverkaufsstellen zu erwerben, ist aufgrund der fehlenden Kontaktnachverfolgung bis auf weiteres leider nicht möglich.



Ermäßigungen

Schülerinnen, Studierende, Bundesfreiwilligendienstleistende, Schwerbehinderte und Inhaberinnen des Nürnberg-Passes erhalten am Staatstheater Nürnberg Ermäßigungen auf unsere Veranstaltungen. Davon ausgenommen sind Gastspiele, Sonderveranstaltungen und Premieren. Hier können leider keine Ermäßigungen gewährt werden.

> Spielplan

> Digitaler Fundus

Nach oben

Diese Seite nutzt Website Tracking-Technologien von Dritten, um ihre Dienste anzubieten, stetig zu verbessern und Werbung entsprechend der Interessen der User anzuzeigen. Einige der Drittanbieter übertragen Daten an Server in den USA, womit ein erhöhtes Risiko verbunden sein kann. Informationen hierzu erhalten Sie in den Cookie-Einstellungen bei den jeweiligen Cookies sowie in der Datenschutzerklärung. Ihre Einwilligung ist freiwillig. Sie können Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen jederzeit ändern.

Weitere Hinweise Datenschutzerklärung Impressum

Diese Cookies sind von grundlegender Bedeutung für die Funktion unserer Website. Sie werden automatisch gelöscht, wenn der lokale Browser geschlossen wird oder eine gewisse Zeit (24 Stunden) vergangen ist, ohne dass der Nutzer auf der Website Aktionen durchgeführt hat.

Diese Cookies sammeln Informationen darüber, wie Sie unsere Website verwenden. Sie speichern keine Informationen, die eine persönliche Identifikation des Benutzers erlauben. Statistische Daten werden anlasslos binnen 30 Tagen automatisch gelöscht, beziehungsweise nach Abschluss der Aus- und Verwertung, je nachdem, was länger ist.