Staatstheater Nürnberg
Home > Service > 360°
360° - Franziska Weber und Lisa Hrubesch

360°

The Staatstheater Nürnberg aims to be a place for everyone. However, the cultural diversity of Nuremberg is not yet fully represented in our theatre – and we want to work together to change that! As part of the 360° project, the Staatstheater will be opening up even more to an (urban) society that is growing increasingly diverse.

We are taking the time to deal intensively with the issue of diversity on a number of levels. We want to make theatre for a culturally diverse audience and be open to different perspectives and individual artistic signatures. We want to embrace current topics, create more opportunities for encounters and participation and work closely with partners and citizens from the city. At the same time, however, we are examining our internal structures and processes, developing staffing strategies and promoting diversity-awareness in our interactions.

The project was made possible by an initiative of the Federal Cultural Foundation. Alongside 38 other cultural institutions across Germany, the Staatstheater receives funding from the “360° – Fund for Cultures Within the New Urban Society”.


Supported in the 360° programme – Fund for Cultures Within the New Urban Society

360 Grad

Project 360° Contact:

Project 360° staffers

Lisa Hrubesch

Franziska Weber

E-Mail:
360Grad(at)staatstheater-nuernberg.de

Tel.: +49-(0)911-66069-3700
Tel.: +49-(0)911-66069-3326

Follow us on social media:

And stay informed:

> Subscribe to newsletter
(only available in German)

> What's On

> Digitaler Fundus

Top

This site uses third-party website tracking technologies in order to provide and improve its services and display advertisements relating to the interests of its users. Some of the third-party providers transfer data to servers in the United States, which may be associated with increased risk. Details can be found in the relevant cookie settings and in the privacy notice. Your consent is voluntary. You can change your cookie settings at any time.

Further information Data protection Imprint

These cookies are indispensable for the functioning of our website. They are automatically deleted when you close your browser or after a period of inactivity (24 hours).

These cookies collect information on how you use our website. They do not store any information that allows the user to be identified. Statistical data is deleted either automatically within 30 days or after evaluation has been completed, whichever period is longer.

Staatstheater Nürnberg
Home > Service > 360°
360° - Franziska Weber und Lisa Hrubesch

360°

Das Staatstheater will ein Ort für alle sein. Die kulturelle Vielfalt Nürnbergs bildet sich bisher allerdings noch nicht überall in unserem Theater ab. Wir möchten gemeinsam daran arbeiten, dass sich das ändert! Im Rahmen des Projekts 360° wird das Staatstheater sich noch weiter als bisher für eine immer diverser werdende (Stadt-)Gesellschaft öffnen.

Wir nehmen uns Zeit, uns intensiv mit dem Thema Vielfalt zu befassen, und zwar auf mehreren Ebenen. Wir wollen Theater für ein kulturell vielfältiges Publikum machen und dabei offen für unterschiedliche Perspektiven und künstlerische Handschriften sein. Wir wollen aktuelle Themen aufgreifen, mehr Raum für Begegnung und Partizipation schaffen und dabei eng mit Partnern und Bürger*innen aus der Stadt zusammenarbeiten. Gleichzeitig betrachten wir aber auch interne Strukturen und Vorgänge, erarbeiten Strategien für den Bereich Personal und setzen uns für ein diversitätssensibles Miteinander ein.

Ermöglicht wird das Projekt durch eine Initiative der Kulturstiftung des Bundes. Als eine von 39 Kultureinrichtungen in ganz Deutschland wird das Staatstheater im Rahmen des Programms „360° – Fonds für Kulturen der neuen Stadtgesellschaft“ gefördert.


Gefördert im Programm 360° – Fonds für Kulturen der neuen Stadtgesellschaft

360 Grad

Kontakt 360°:

Referentinnen Projekt 360°

Lisa Hrubesch

Franziska Weber

E-Mail:
360Grad(a)staatstheater-nuernberg.de

Tel.: +49-(0)911-66069-3700
Tel.: +49-(0)911-66069-3326

Folgen Sie uns auch im Social Web:

Und bleiben Sie immer informiert:

> Spielplan

> Digitaler Fundus

Nach oben

Diese Seite nutzt Website Tracking-Technologien von Dritten, um ihre Dienste anzubieten, stetig zu verbessern und Werbung entsprechend der Interessen der User anzuzeigen. Einige der Drittanbieter übertragen Daten an Server in den USA, womit ein erhöhtes Risiko verbunden sein kann. Informationen hierzu erhalten Sie in den Cookie-Einstellungen bei den jeweiligen Cookies sowie in der Datenschutzerklärung. Ihre Einwilligung ist freiwillig. Sie können Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen jederzeit ändern.

Weitere Hinweise Datenschutzerklärung Impressum

Diese Cookies sind von grundlegender Bedeutung für die Funktion unserer Website. Sie werden automatisch gelöscht, wenn der lokale Browser geschlossen wird oder eine gewisse Zeit (24 Stunden) vergangen ist, ohne dass der Nutzer auf der Website Aktionen durchgeführt hat.

Diese Cookies sammeln Informationen darüber, wie Sie unsere Website verwenden. Sie speichern keine Informationen, die eine persönliche Identifikation des Benutzers erlauben. Statistische Daten werden anlasslos binnen 30 Tagen automatisch gelöscht, beziehungsweise nach Abschluss der Aus- und Verwertung, je nachdem, was länger ist.